The Oreo Snacking Chain Continues with Birthday Cake – The Ate by Ate Daily, Vol. 006

2 Comments

DSCN2261After finishing my special edition holiday gingerbread creme Oreos last week (I know, it takes me awhile.  But in my defense, I’m the only one in the house who eats Oreos so I need to pace myself before I turn into a blimp!), I cracked open a fresh pack of Oreos, also special edition, to slowly enjoy for the rest of the summer and most likely fall: Birthday Cake!  I must say, these ones are much tastier than the original batch of anniversary Oreos that came out back in 2012.  YUM and YAY for confetti and a new pack of Oreo cookies for the season!

DSCN2262

DSCN2271

DSCN2266

2 thoughts on “The Oreo Snacking Chain Continues with Birthday Cake – The Ate by Ate Daily, Vol. 006

    • I love Oreos too and it always makes me puzzled when some folks say they’re not into them, lol! I would LOVE to try the mint-filled ones but I don’t think they sell them here anymore as I haven’t seen them around in years but maybe if I go down to the States in the future I might be able to find them. I would go nuts if they made raspberry-filled ones!

Leave a comment